Kontakta oss

Anders Lindqvist

VD

+46 727 47 67 47
anders@swehydro.se

Jakob Sjöberg

Teknisk chef

+46 727 47 47 67
jakob@swehydro.se

Ingrid Lindqvist

Ekonomichef

+46 707 51 40 01
ingrid@swehydro.se

Andreas Pettersson

Projektledare

+46 727 07 27 27
andreas@swehydro.se

Ahmad Bakir

Servicetekniker

+46 727 47 00 15
ahmad@swehydro.se

Erik Tholén

Projektledare

+46 727 47 00 14
erik@swehydro.se

Oskar von Krusenstierna

Projektledare

+46 727 06 97 87
oskar@swehydro.se

Emil Andersson

Servicetekniker

+46 702 96 73 77
emil@swehydro.se

Therese Ott

Servicetekniker

+46 735 01 13 38

therese@swehydro.se

Magnus Bernhardsson

Servicetekniker

+46 735 27 12 97
magnus@swehydro.se

John Henryz

Servicetekniker

+46 723 17 41 00
john.henryz@swehydro.se

Per Turestedt

Press/Marknad

tel: +46 709-16 16 60
per@swehydro.se

John Macpherson

Vattenreningsspecialist

+1 206 730 5370
john@swehydro.se

Swedish Hydro Solutions AB

Kristineholmsvägen 26A
441 39 Alingsås
Sverige

Skriv till oss!

5 + 4 =

Kristineholmsvägen 26 A
441 39 ALINGSÅS
+46 (0)322-12747