Select Page

Våra kontor

Swedish Hydro Solutions AB

Kristineholmsvägen 26A
441 39 Alingsås
Sverige

Alingsås (Huvudkontor)

Adress:
Swedish Hydro Solutions AB
Kristineholmsvägen 26 A
441 39 ALINGSÅS

Tel: +46 (0)322-12747
E-post: info@swehydro.se

Swedish Hydro Solutions AB

Swedish Hydro Solutions AB
Elektravägen 1
126 30 Hägersten

Stockholm

Adress:
Swedish Hydro Solutions AB
Elektravägen 1
126 30 Hägersten

Tel: +46 (0)322-12747
E-post: info@swehydro.se

Alingsås (Huvudkontor)

Anders Lindqvist

Säljchef/Marknadschef

+46 727 47 67 47
anders@swehydro.se

Jakob Sjöberg

Teknisk chef

+46 727 47 47 67
jakob@swehydro.se

Ingrid Lindqvist

Ekonomichef

+46 707 51 40 01
ingrid@swehydro.se

Oskar von Krusenstierna

Produktledare/Resursplanering

+46 727 06 97 87
oskar@swehydro.se

Andreas Pettersson

Projektledare

+46 727 07 27 27
andreas@swehydro.se

Erik Tholén

Projektledare

+46 727 47 00 14
erik@swehydro.se

Therese Ott

Projektledare

+46 735 01 13 38
therese@swehydro.se

Ahmad Bakir

Servicetekniker

+46 727 47 00 15
ahmad@swehydro.se

Emil Andersson

Servicetekniker

+46 702 96 73 77
emil@swehydro.se

Magnus Bernhardsson

Förstatekniker

+46 735 27 12 97
magnus@swehydro.se

Elias Jacobsson

Produktionstekniker/Lageransvarig

+46 723 17 41 00
elias.jacobsson@swehydro.se

John Macpherson (USA)

Vattenreningsspecialist

 
john@swehydro.se

Stockholm

Viktor Peterson

Servicetekniker/Säljare

+46 704 40 21 86
viktor.peterson@swehydro.se

Henrik Larsson

Projektledare

+46 730 316 571
henrik.larsson@swehydro.se

Swedish Hydro Solutions AB

Kristineholmsvägen 26A
441 39 Alingsås
Sverige

Skriv till oss!

6 + 10 =

Kristineholmsvägen 26 A
441 39 ALINGSÅS
+46 (0)322-12747